TMSHelp Forum
TMSHelp Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ | Resources | Links | Policy
Username:
Password:

Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 TMSHelp
 TMSHelp General Forum
 PMP Cancer
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page  
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

andy64tms

USA
589 Posts

Posted - 10/29/2013 :  14:08:30  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Dear Mala,

Thank you for thinking about me.
I agree with your sentiments. Perhaps I got a little side tracked when reading my friend Bruce comments in my last post. I am an engineer type and think best with a pencil in my hand, sometimes a little slow on the uptake. I express my thoughts in sketches in order to comprehend. So when I get something deep it’s quite a joyous occasion.

Since her surgery is somewhat experimental and investigational in nature, we just had some good news today while the surgeon took a break, one of her main concerns will be alleviated and this news is most welcome. Our tension is lifting, I just heard Sheila laugh while on the phone.

Andy
Past TMS Experience in 2000, with success.
Charlie Horse on neck for 20 years, is almost gone.
Books:
Healing Back Pain
Unlearn your Pain
The Great Pain Deception
Go to Top of Page

andy64tms

USA
589 Posts

Posted - 10/29/2013 :  14:11:02  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi RSR from Canada,

Thank you for your wishes. I think we have contributed together before and I have read many of your posts. Yes I agree with your name, I like it very much, as it reminds us to have more soothing, fun and games in our lives. In our pain and anxiety we often forget this.

Andy
Books:
Healing Back Pain
Unlearn your Pain
The Great Pain Deception
Go to Top of Page

andy64tms

USA
589 Posts

Posted - 10/29/2013 :  17:22:10  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Good news,