TMSHelp Forum
TMSHelp Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ | Resources | Links | Policy
Username:
Password:

Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 TMSHelp
 TMSHelp General Forum
 Low Body Temperature, a TMS equivalent?
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Singer_Artist

USA
1516 Posts

Posted - 08/11/2014 :  17:31:20  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
ADDITION: It's happened before where I came here, posted and many people read and didn't say a word to me. This forum used to rock (sorry I am a musician). I am not going off topic..i am talking about mind/body connection things so not sure why no one bothers to reply, but I will say, it doesn't feel very good. So, i will just delete soon because no one wants to share and be ignored.